We've got you covered! Last day for shipping this year is Thursday, December 16. 

Planning for next year? Send us an email and we'd be delighted to get you an estimate.

Scriptural Meditations

For the Divine Mercy Chaplet, Franciscan Crown, Seven Sorrows and Rosary 

By Lucas Amato


Look inside

Print Facebook More


Here are four of the most popular Catholic devotions, accompanied by a short passage from Scripture to inspire meditation on each mystery. A short history of each devotion, plus instructions for how to pray it using traditional rosary beads, is given.

Included are:

  • The Chaplet of Divine Mercy
  • The Franciscan Crown of Mary's Joys
  • The Seven Sorrows of Mary (The Servite Chaplet)
  • The Rosary (including the Mysteries of Light)

Product details

Copyright: Jan. 1, 2009

Format: Paperback

Length: 80 pages

ISBN: 978-1-64121-010-2

ISBN-10: 1-64121-010-9

Customer reviews