

- 1. In the outer ring, write the twelve months of the year.
- 2. In the second ring, mark the four seasons and write the names:
 - Summer begins in June
 - Winter begins in DecemberSpring begins in March
- Autumn begins in September
- 3. In the inner circle, mark off the seasons of the Church year like a pie chart and color each with its liturgical color. Use this table:

Advent	December 1–December 24	Purple
Christmas	December 25–January 13	White
Ordinary Time	January 14–March 5	Green
Lent	March 6–April 20	Purple
Easter Time	April 21–June 9	White
Ordinary Time	June 10–November 30	Green

